HomeMusic AlbumsAC/DC – Back in Black (1980)

AC/DC – Back in Black (1980)

AC/DC – Back in Black
Artist: AC/DC
Album: Back in Black
Genre: Hard Rock, Rock and Roll
Year: 1980
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 136.22 MB

AC/DC Back in Black Album TrackList

01. Hells Bells
02. Shoot To Thrill
03. What Do You Do For Money Honey
04. Given The Dog A Bone
05. Let Me Put My Love Into You
06. Back In Black
07. You Shook Me All Night Long
08. Have A Drink On Me
09. Shake A Le
10. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

About AC/DC Back in Black (1980) :
AC/DC Back in Black album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. ac dc back in black full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
AC/DC is a hard rock band from Australia. They were formed in 1973 and have sold more than 200 million albums worldwide.

The album Back in Black has been ranked as the fifth best selling album of all time by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album was released on 25 July 1980 and is AC/DC’s most successful album.

The song “You Shook Me All Night Long” was one of the singles from this album, which reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart in 1981.
Related Albums:-
1. AC/DC Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap Album
2. AC/DC For Those About to Rock We Salute You Album
3. AC/DC Highway to Hell Album
4. AC/DC Rock Or Bust Album