HomeMusic AlbumsTeni – WONDALAND (2021)

Teni – WONDALAND (2021)

Teni – WONDALAND (2021) Music Album

Teni is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and actress. Teni has been in the music industry for over 10 years and she is one of the most successful African female artists. Teni is known for her unique voice, her strong determination to succeed, and her ability to bring happiness to people’s lives with her music.

Teni has released many singles which have achieved great success in Nigeria and around Africa. Her recent album “WONDALAND” was released on December 2021 March 19th.
Teni – WONDALAND Album [Mp3] Artist: Teni
Origin: NG
Genre: Afro
Year: 2021
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 103.27 MB

Teni Wondaland (2021) Album TrackList

01. Maja
02. For You feat Davido
03. Moslado
04. Game Over
05. Hustle
06. FBI
07. Toxic
08. Injure Me
09. 100 Meters
10. Were
11. On
12. Wonda Why
13. Jo
14. Okocha
15. XXXL
16. Dads Song
17. Black