HomeMusic AlbumsBlessthefall – Awakening (2011)

Blessthefall – Awakening (2011)

Blessthefall – Awakening
Artist: Blessthefall
Origin: USA
Album: Awakening
Genre: Post Hardcore, Metalcore
Year: 2011
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 111.94 MB

Blessthefall – Awakening TrackList

01. Awakening
02. Promised Ones
03. Bottomfeeder
04. I’m Bad News, In The Best Way
05. The Reign
06. 40 Days…
07. Bones Crew
08. Don’t Say Goodbye
09. Undefeated
10. Till The Death Of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me At The Gates

About Blessthefall Awakening (2011) :
Blessthefall – Awakening album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Awakening by blessthefall full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Blessthefall – Awakening (2011) is the fifth release from the American alternative rock group Blessthefall and their first full-length album for Relapse Records. The album was released on May 2, 2011 through Relapse and Alternative Press.
A review was published in Alternative Press on April 5, 2011 which stated that the album “is a relentless and powerful beast that echoes U2, Radiohead, Foo Fighters, and The Beatles on steroids”.
Commented Alternative Press reviewer Travis Lee: “Blessthefall has certainly delivered an album that