HomeMusic AlbumsBlondie – Plastic Letters (1978)

Blondie – Plastic Letters (1978)

Blondie – Plastic Letters
Artist: Blondie
Origin: USA
Album: Plastic Letters
Genre: Rock Punk, New Wave
Year: 1978
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 93.07 MB

Blondie – Plastic Letters TrackList

01 Fan Mail
02 Denis
03 Bermuda Triangle Blues [Flight 45]
04 Youth Nabbed As Sniper
05 Contact In Red Square
06 [I’m Always Touched By Your] Presence, Dear
07 I’m On E
08 I Didn’t Have The Nerve To Say No
09 Love At The Pier
10 No Immagination
11 Kidnapper
12 Detroit 442
13 Cautious Lip

About Blondie Plastic Letters (1978) :
Blondie – Plastic Letters album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Plastic letters by artist blondie full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
In 1978, Blondie released their third album Plastic Letters. The album contains 13 tracks and was released on the Chrysalis Records label.

The album starts with the track “Plastic Letters” which is a song about the emptiness of life in a consumer society. The song is about how people are just like plastic letters, easily written on and easily erased.

The second track on the album is “Sunday Girl” which is one of Blondie’s most famous songs. It has been covered by many artists including Beyoncé and Melissa Etheridge but it was originally released as an A-side single in 1979.

The third track on the album is “Rip Her To Shreds” which was originally recorded by Alice Cooper in.
Related Album:
Blondie – Parallel Lines Album Songs