HomeMusic AlbumsDeathstars – Night Electric Night (Gold Edition) (2009)

Deathstars – Night Electric Night (Gold Edition) (2009)

Deathstars – Night Electric Night (Gold Edition) (2009)
Artist: Deathstars
Origin: SWE
Album: Night Electric Night (Gold Edition)
Genre: Industrial Metal, Gothic Metal
Year: 2009
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 230.13 MB
Never password / No password / Sin contraseña.

Deathstars – Night Electric Night (Gold Edition) (2009) TrackList :

CD 1
01 Chertograd
02 Night Electric Night
03 Death Dies Hard
04 The Mark Of The Gun
05 Via The End
06 Blood Stains Blondes
07 Babylon
08 The Fuel Ignites
09 Arclight
10 Venus In Arms
11 Opium
12 Night Electric Night (The Night Ignites Remix)
13 Via The End (Piano Mix)
14 Night Electric Night (Featuring Adrian Erlandsson)

CD 2
01 Opium (The God Particle Remix by PZY-CLONETHE KOVENANT)
02 Trinity Fields (Drop’s Synthetic Evolution by DROPSYBREED)
03 Babylon (Underworld Lounge Remix by NIGHTMARE INDUSTRIES)
04 Chertograd (Junkyard Baby Remix by DOPE STARS INC.)
05 Opium (Nightfuture of Century Remix)
06 Babylon (Remixed by MATT LAPLANT)
07 Last Ammunition (XE-NONE Remix)
08 New Dead Nation (OF THESE HOPE Remix)
09 Fuel Ignites (CATRIONICS Child of Light Mix)
10 Division X
11 Black Medicines
12 Revolution Exodus
13 Our God the Drugs
14 Genocide
15 Fuel Ignites (Fuel for Cowboys Remix by SKINNY DISCO)
16 Chertograd (Necrocock_Masters Hammer)
17 Fuel Ignites (PHOEBUS Remix)


Deathstars – Night Electric Night (Gold Edition) (2009) album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Torrent file Night Electric Night (Gold Edition) CD1 CD2 by Deathstars audio songs download full music album in rar.