HomeMusic AlbumsDream Theater – The Astonishing (2016)

Dream Theater – The Astonishing (2016)

Dream Theater – The Astonishing (2016)
Artist: Dream Theater
Origin: USA
Album: The Astonishing
Genre: Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock
Year: 2016
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 276.19 MB

Dream Theater – The Astonishing (2016) TracksList:

CD 1 – Act I:

1. Descent of the NOMACS
2. Dystopian Overture
3. The Gift of Music
4. The Answer
5. A Better Life
6. Lord Nafaryus
7. A Savior in the Square
8. When Your Time Has Come
9. Act of Faythe
10. Three Days
11. The Hovering Sojourn
12. Brother, Can You Hear Me?
13. A Life Left Behind
14. Ravenskill
15. Chosen
16. A Tempting Offer
17. Digital Discord
18. The X Aspect
19. A New Beginning
20. The Road to Revolution

CD 2 – Act II:

1. 2285 Entr’acte
2. Moment of Betrayal
3. Heaven’s Cove
4. Begin Again
5. The Path That Divides
6. Machine Chatter
7. The Walking Shadow
8. My Last Farewell
9. Losing Faythe
10. Whispers on the Wind
11. Hymn of a Thousand Voices
12. Our New World
13. Power Down
14. Astonishing

About Dream Theater – The Astonishing :
The Astonishing is the thirteenth studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater, released on January 29, 2016. The album is the band’s first double concept album, telling two halves of a story with two different styles and moods.

The Astonishing has been well received by critics. Metacritic rates it as 75 out of 100 based on 10 reviews. AllMusic’s Thom Jurek gave the album a rating of 4 out of 5 stars, praising it for its “dazzling instrumental passages” and “thought-provoking lyrics”. Rolling Stone’s David Fricke gave the album 3.5 out of 5 stars and wrote: “Astonishing is an epic undertaking that can be enjoyed in one sitting or sampled at will.”
Dream Theater – The Astonishing album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. The Astonishing by Dream Theater full album highy quality audio songs download in RAR file.