HomeMusic AlbumsEdguy – Rocket Ride (2006)

Edguy – Rocket Ride (2006)

Edguy – Rocket Ride (2006) Album Mp3 Songs Download Free

Edguy – Rocket Ride (2006) Album Mp3 Songs
Artist: Edguy
Album: Rocket Ride
Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Year: 2006
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 166.59 MB

Edguy – Rocket Ride (2006) TracksList:

01. Sacrifice
02. Return To The Tribe
03. Wasted Time
04. Matrix
05. Rocket Ride
06. The Asylum
07. Save Me
08. Catch Of The Century
09. Out Of Vogue
10. Superheroes
11. Trinidad
12. Fucking With Fire
13. Land Of The Miracle (Live) (Bonus Track)
14. Reach Out (Bonus Track)
15. Lavatory Love Machine (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

About Rocket Ride (Edguy) :
Edguy is a German power metal band that was founded in 1992. They have released 10 albums, with the most recent being Rocket Ride in 2006.

In this album, Edguy explored new musical territory by including some progressive rock elements and more complex song structures. The lyrics are still about medieval fantasy but also include topics such as the Iraq War and George W. Bush’s presidency.
Edguy – Rocket Ride (2006) album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Rocket Ride full album highy quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file.