HomeMusic AlbumsEpica – The Quantum Enigma (2014)

Epica – The Quantum Enigma (2014)

Epica – The Quantum Enigma (2014)
Artist: Epica
Origin: NED
Album: The Quantum Enigma
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2014
MP3 320kbps
Size: 103.04 MB

Epica – The Quantum Enigma (2014) TrackList

01- Originem
02- The Second Stone
03- The Essence Of Silence
04- Victims Of Contingency
05- Sense Without Sanity- The Impervious Code
06- Unchain Utopia
07- The Fifth Guardian- Interlude
08- Chemical Insomnia
09- Reverence- Living In The Heart
10- Omen- The Ghoulish Malady
11- Canvas Of Life
12- Natural Corruption
13- The Quantum Enigma- Kingdom Of Heaven Part II

About Epica The Quantum Enigma (2014) :
Epica – The Quantum Enigma album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. The Quantum Enigma by Epica full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Epica, the symphonic metal band known for their epic sound, have released their fifth studio album, The Quantum Enigma, on September 22nd. The album follows in the footsteps of their previous work, The Shattering, which debuted at number eleven on the Billboard 200. The album was released on Epica’s own label, Nuclear Blast, through a partnership with Sanctuary Records, marking the first time the band have shared a release with a label since their formation in 2004. The Quantum Enola is a concept album about space exploration, which has allowed the band to explore new territory both lyrically and musically.