HomeMusic AlbumsMarilyn Manson – Born Villain (2012)

Marilyn Manson – Born Villain (2012)

Marilyn Manson – Born Villain (2012)
Artist: Marilyn Manson
Album: Born Villain
Genre: Industrial Metal, Shock Rock
Year: 2012
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 154.11 MB

Marilyn Manson – Born Villain TrackList

01. Hey, Cruel World…
02. No Reflection
03. Pistol Whipped
04. Overneath the Path of Misery
05. Slo-Mo-Tion
06. The Gardener
07. The Flowers of Evil
08. Children of Cain
09. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking the Same Old Ground
14. You’re So Vain
15. No Reflection (Radio Edit)

About Marilyn Manson Born Villain (2012) :
Marilyn Manson – Born Villain album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Born Villain by Marilyn Manson full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Born Villain marks the return of Marilyn Manson, after a 2-year hiatus from his former band, and reintroduces him to his fans in a new light. Taking a musical departure from his abrasive rock-n-roll roots, Marilyn Manson has infused his distinctive sound and symbolism with a goth-metal element that has brought him acclaim at home and abroad since his first album came out twenty years ago.