HomeMusic AlbumsMastodon – Once More ‘Round the Sun (2014)

Mastodon – Once More ‘Round the Sun (2014)

Mastodon – Once More ‘Round the Sun (2014)
Artist: Mastodon
Album: Once More ‘Round the Sun
Genre: Alternative Metal, Progressive Metal
Year: 2014
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 126.39 MB

Mastodon – Once More ‘Round the Sun TrackList

01. Tread Lightly
02. The Motherload
03. High Road
04. Once More ‘Round The Sun
05. Chimes At Midnight
06. Asleep In The Deep
07. Feast Your Eyes
08. Aunt Lisa
09. Ember City
10. Halloween
11. Diamond In The Witch House

About Mastodon Once More ‘Round the Sun (2014) :
Mastodon – Once More ‘Round the Sun album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Once more ‘round the sun by mastodon full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
The 2014 album title Once More ‘Round the Sun, by rock band Mastodon, is an appropriate one for a music fan who enjoys exploring new areas of interest, even if that interest leads them to a few dead ends. Over the years, Mastodon has shifted from a traditional metal band to a multi-genre outfit, incorporating elements of prog, folk, jam, and even hip-hop. The result is a sprawling, buffet-style offering that rewards multiple listens. Whether you’re looking for the group’s intense prog rock, the acoustic folk of the album Blood Mountain, or the experimental side of the group’s latest offering Emperor of Sand, Mastodon has something for you.