HomeMusic AlbumsMotörhead – Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) (1979)

Motörhead – Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) (1979)

Motörhead – Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) (1979)
Artist: Motörhead
Origin: UK
Album: Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
Year: 1979
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 295.96 MB

Motörhead – Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) (1979) TrackList

CD 1

01 Overkill
02 Stay Clean
03 (I Won’t) Pay Your Price
04 I’ll Be Your Sister
05 Capricorn
06 No Class
07 Damage Case
08 Tear Ya Down
09 Metropolis
10 Limb From Limb

CD 2

01 Louie Louie (Single A-side)
02 Louie Louie (Alternative Version)
03 Louie Louie (Alternative Version 2)
04 Tear Ya Down (Single B-side)
05 Tear Ya Down (Alternative Version)
06 Tear Ya Down (Instrumental Version)
07 Too Late, Too Late (B-side single Overkill)
08 Like a Nightmare (B-side single No Class)
09 Like a Nightmare (Alternative Version)
10 Louie Louie (BBC John Peel Session ’78)
11 I’ll Be Your Sister (BBC John Peel Session ’78)
12 Tear Ya Down (BBC John Peel Session ’78)
13 Stay Clean (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)
14 No Class (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)
15 I’ll Be Your Sister (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)
16 Too Late, Too Late (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)
17 (I Won’t) Pay Your Price (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)
18 Capricorn (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)
19 Limb from Limb (BBC Radio 1 In-Concert)

About Motörhead – Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) (1979) :
Motörhead – Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Overkill (2CD Deluxe Edition) by motörhead full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Motörhead is a British heavy metal band that was formed in 1975. The band is known for their fast and aggressive sound, as well as humorous lyrics.

Motörhead released their first album entitled Motörhead in 1977. It was an instant success, and it has been hailed by many critics to be one of the best albums of all time. This album includes the songs Overkill and Ace of Spades, which are some of the most famous songs by Motörhead.

Motörhead’s second album, “Overkill”, was released in 1979. It is a 2CD Deluxe Edition that includes both studio and live recordings from 1978-1980.