HomeMusic AlbumsPink Floyd – The Wall (1979)

Pink Floyd – The Wall (1979)

Pink Floyd – The Wall
Artist: Pink Floyd
Album: The Wall
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock
Year: 1979
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 195.63 MB

Pink Floyd – The Wall TrackList

CD 1:
1.- In the Flesh
2.- The Thin Ice
3.- Another Brick in the Wall (Part I)
4.- The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5.- Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
6.- Mother
7.- Goodbye Blue Sky
8.- Empty Spaces
9.- Young Lust
10.- One of My Turns
11.- Don’t Leave Me Now
12.- Another Brick in the Wall (Part III)
13.- Goodbye Cruel World
CD 2:
1.- Hey You
2.- Is There Anybody Out There
3.- Nobody Home
4.- Vera
5.- Bring the Boys Back Home
6.- Comfortably Numb
7.- The Show Must Go On
8.- In the Flesh
9.- Run Like Hell
10.- Waiting for the Worms
11.- Stop
12.- The Trial
13.- Outside the Wall

About Pink Floyd The Wall (1979) :
Pink Floyd – The Wall album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. The Wall by Pink Floyd full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Pink Floyd’s The Wall is one of the greatest albums of all time. It is a classic, and has influenced countless artists and bands. The album is a concept album, and tells the story of a man who is becoming weak and isolated from society. The only way for him to save himself is to build himself a metaphorical wall to keep society away.
The Wall is the seventh studio album by English rock band Pink Floyd. It was released on 8 September 1979 on Harvest Records. The album was a huge commercial success, reaching No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart, and has since been certified double platinum by the RIAA.