HomeMusic AlbumsQueen – Hot Space (1982)

Queen – Hot Space (1982)

Queen – Hot Space (1982) Album Songs Download
Artist: Queen
Origin: UK
Album: Hot Space
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 1982
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 121.20 MB

Queen – Hot Space (1982) TrackList

01 – Staying Power
02 – Dancer
03 – Back Chat
04 – Body Language
05 – Action This Day
06 – Put Out The Fire
07 – Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)
08 – Calling All Girls
09 – Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
10 – Cool Cat
11 – Under Pressure
12 – Body Language (1991 Remix by Susan Rogers)

About Queen – Hot Space (1982) :
Queen – Hot Space album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Hot space by queen full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Queen – Hot Space (1982) is an album released by the British rock band Queen on CD, LP, and cassette in 1982. It is their tenth studio album.

The album was not as successful as their previous albums. It reached the top 10 only in UK and US charts. The singles from the album were “Body Language”, “Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)” and “Calling All Girls”.

The first single from the album was “Body Language” which became a hit in many countries including Germany, Italy and Poland. The second single “Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)” was released in late 1982 but did not chart anywhere, while “Calling All Girls” was released in