HomeMusic AlbumsScorpions – Return To Forever (2015)

Scorpions – Return To Forever (2015)

Scorpions – Return To Forever (2015)
Artist: Scorpions
Origin: GER
Album: Return To Forever
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Year: 2015
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 150.62 MB

Scorpions – Return To Forever (2015) TracksList:

01- Going Out With A Bang
02- We Built This House
03- Rock My Car
04- House Of Cards
05- All For One
06- Rock N Roll Band
07- Catch Your Luck And Play
08- Rollin Home
09- Hard Rockin The Place
10- Eye Of The Storm
11- The Scratch
12- Gypsy Life
13- The World We Used To Know
14- Dancing With The Moonlight
15- When The Truth Is A Lie
16- Who We Are
17- Delirious

About Scorpions – Return To Forever :
Scorpions is a German hard rock band that was formed in 1965. They are one of the most successful bands in Germany and Europe, selling over 100 million records.

The band’s best known song is “Rock You Like A Hurricane” which is one of the best-selling singles of all time.
Scorpions – Return To Forever Album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Return to forever by scorpions audio songs download in rar file.