HomeMusic AlbumsTankard – Kings of Beer (2000)

Tankard – Kings of Beer (2000)

Tankard – Kings of Beer (2000)
Artist: Tankard
Origin: GER
Album: Kings of Beer
Genre: Thrash Metal
Year: 2000
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 120.03 MB

Tankard – Kings of Beer (2000) TrackList

01. Flirtin’ With Desaster
02. Dark Exile
03. Hot Dog Inferno
04. Hell Bent For Jesus
05. Kings Of Beer
06. I’m So Sorry!
07. Talk Show Prostitute
08. Incredible Loudness
09. Land Of The Free
10. Mirror, Mirror
11. Tattoo Coward
12. Damage, Inc. (Metallica Cover)

About Tankard – Kings of Beer (2000) :
Tankard – Kings of Beer album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Kings of beer by tankard full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
The album was released on June 6, 2000 and is their first full-length release. The band’s sound is more mature than their previous work, with a heavier focus on guitar riffs than the synth-driven sound of their previous releases.

This album is one of the most successful albums in the history of heavy metal music. It has sold over six million copies worldwide and has been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.