HomeMusic AlbumsThe Doors – Strange Days (1967)

The Doors – Strange Days (1967)

The Doors – Strange Days (1967)
Artist: The Doors
Origin: USA
Album: Strange Days
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Year: 1967
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 103.70 MB

The Doors – Strange Days (1967) TrackList

01. Strange Days
02. You’re Lost Little Girl
03. Love Me Two Times
04. Unhappy Girl
05. Horse Latitudes
06. Moonlight Drive
07. People Are Strange
08. My Eyes Have Seen You
09. I Can’t See Your Face in My Mind
10. When the Music’s Over
11. People Are Strange (False Starts & Studio Dialogue)
12. Love Me Two Times (Take 3)

About The Doors Strange Days (1967) :
The Doors – Strange Days album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Strange days by the doors full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
The Doors’ debut album, Strange Days, was the first to be produced in true stereo. The Doors had become a sensation in Los Angeles, and the album was recorded in just six days.

The Doors became one of the most popular bands of the 1960s with their debut album “Strange Days” and their single “Light My Fire”. The band consisted of four members: Jim Morrison (vocals), Ray Manzarek (keyboards), Robbie Krieger (guitar) and John Densmore (drums).