HomeMusic AlbumsAC/DC – Rock Or Bust (2014)

AC/DC – Rock Or Bust (2014)

AC/DC Rock Or Bust
Artist: AC/DC
Album: Rock Or Bust
Genre: Hard Rock, Rock and Roll
Year: 2014
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 101.70 MB

AC/DC Rock Or Bust Album TrackList

01- Rock or Bust
02- Play Ball
03- Rock The Blues Away
04- Miss Adventure
05- Dogs of War
06- Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07- Hard Times
08- Baptism By Fire
09- Rock The House
10- Sweet Candy
11- Emission Control

About ac/dc rock or bust (2014) :
ac/dc rock or bust album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. acdc rock or bust full album by rock band ac dc high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
AC/DC is a rock band that was formed in Sydney, Australia in 1973. The band consists of Angus Young (lead guitar), Malcolm Young (rhythm guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar) and Phil Rudd (drums).

The album Rock or Bust is the first studio album from AC/DC since Black Ice which was released in 2008. This album features 12 tracks and has a total length of about 36 minutes.

The songs on this album are: “Rock or Bust”, “Play Ball”, “Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder” and “Rock the Blues Away”.
Related Album:
1. acdc highway to hell album songs download