HomeLatest AlbumsMidnights (Taylor Swift) Mp3 Songs

Midnights (Taylor Swift) Mp3 Songs

Taylor Swift Midnights Album Songs Download

Swift Midnights – Midnights full album tracks download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Taylor Swift recently released her tenth studio album Midnights. This album is sure to be a hit as it features 14 tracks, all of which are sure to captivate audiences. Swift fans have waited in eager anticipation for the release of this album, and it does not disappoint. Midnights features a variety of musical styles, from rock to pop, and its lyrics are as poetic and captivating as ever.
Taylor Swift Midnights Album Songs Album Name: Midnights
Singer: Taylor Swift
Genre: Dream POP, Electronica
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 kbps
Size of File: 85.23 MB
Release Date: 2022 October 21

Midnights (Taylor Swift) Album TrackList

01. Lavender Haze
02. Maroon
03. Anti-Hero
04. Snow On The Beach
05. You’re On Your Own, Kid
06. Midnight Rain
07. Question..
08. Vigilante Shit
09. Bejeweled
10. Labyrinth
11. Karma
12. Sweet Nothing
13. Mastermind
14. Meet me at midnight