HomeMusic AlbumsLinkin Park – A Thousand Suns (2010)

Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns (2010)

Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns
Artist: Linkin Park
Album: A Thousand Suns
Genre: Alternative Metal, Nu Metal, Rap Metal
Year: 2010
Format: FLAC
Size: 300.12 MB

Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns TrackList

01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance
03. Burning In The Skies
04. Empty Spaces
05. When They Come For Me
06. Robot Boy
07. Jornada Del Muerto
08. Waiting For The End
09. Blackout
10. Wrectches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

About Linkin Park A Thousand Suns (2010) :
Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. A Thousand Suns by Linkin Park full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Linkin Park’s album, A Thousand Suns, was released on September 14th, 2010. The album is their fourth studio release and it contains 12 tracks.

The band’s fourth studio album is a concept album and it tells a story of the end of the world. It also explores the duality that they see in themselves and in society. The songs in this album are mostly fast-paced with heavy guitar riffs and drums combined with softer vocals.

This section introduces Linkin Park’s 2010 Album – A Thousand Suns which includes details about the tracks, songs, mp3 download links, reviews etc.