HomeMusic AlbumsMotörhead – Bad Magic (2015)

Motörhead – Bad Magic (2015)

Motörhead – Bad Magic (2015)
Artist: Motörhead
Origin: UK
Album: Bad Magic
Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
Year: 2015
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 103.07 MB

Motörhead – Bad Magic (2015) TrackList

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For the Devil

About Motörhead – Bad Magic (2015) :
Motörhead – Bad Magic album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Bad Magic by motörhead full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
Motörhead released their latest album, Bad Magic, in 2015. The album was first released on September 4th in the United States and is a follow-up to their 2013 release Aftershock.

The album has been well received by critics and fans alike and has been praised for its raw sound. It has been noted that it is the band’s most hard rock oriented release since their early albums such as Overkill (1979) and Ace of Spades (1980).