HomeMusic AlbumsRadiohead – Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition) (1993)

Radiohead – Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition) (1993)

Radiohead – Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition)
Artist: Radiohead
Album: Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition)
Genre: Alternative, Experimental Rock
Year: 1993
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 262.16 MB

Radiohead – Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition) TrackList

CD 1
01. You
02. Creep
03. How Do You
04. Stop Whispering
05. Thinking About You
06. Anyone Can Play Guitar
07. Ripcord
08. Vegetable
09. Prove Yourself
10. I Can’t
11. Lurgee
12. Blow Out
CD 2
01. Prove Yourself [Demo] 02. Stupid Car [Demo] 03. You [Demo] 04. Thinking About You [Demo] 05. Inside My Head
06. Million Dollar Question
07. Yes I Am
08. Blow Out [Remix] 09. Inside My Head [Live] 10. Creep [Acoustic] 11. Vegetable [Live] 12. Killer Cars [Live] 13. Faithless, The Wonderboy
14. Coke Babies
15. Pop Is Dead
16. Banana Co. [Acoustic]
17. Ripcord [Live]
18. Stop Whispering [US Version]
19. Prove Yourself [BBC Radio One Session 22.06.1992]
20. Creep [BBC Radio One Session 22.06.1992]
21. I Can’t [BBC Radio One Session 22.06.1992]
22. Nothing Touches Me [BBC Radio One Session 22.06.1992]

About Radiohead – Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition) :
Radiohead – Pablo Honey (Collector’s Edition) album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Radiohead – Pablo Honey full album audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
This album is a collection of songs that were recorded between 1991 and 1993. It was released in 1993.

The album is composed of 22 tracks. The lead single, “Creep” is about an outsider who feels like he does not belong anywhere. The song became a worldwide hit and helped the band to gain success.

The album reached the number four position on the UK Albums Chart and number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, where it remained for six weeks. The band has sold 30 million copies worldwide as of 2011.