HomeMusic AlbumsBastille – Wild World [Compelte Edition] (2016)

Bastille – Wild World [Compelte Edition] (2016)

About Bastille – Wild World :
Bastille is a British indie rock band that has been around since 2010. The band consists of four members: Dan Smith, Kyle Simmons, Will Farquarson and Chris Wood.

The album Wild World was released on November 17th 2016 and it became the band’s second number one album in the UK.

This album includes all of the songs from their first two albums, Bad Blood and Wild World. It also includes five new tracks that were released as singles from those albums, and three new songs to complete the track list for this album.

If you are looking for an alternative to your regular playlist or just want to listen to some good music then you should give this album a try!
Bastille – Wild World album music mp3 songs downloada in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Wild World by Bastille full album high quality audio songs download in rar fille.
Bastille – Wild World [Compelte Edition] (2016)
Artist: Bastille
Origin: UK
Album: Wild World [Compelte Edition]
Genre: Indie, Electronic Rock
Year: 2016
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 154.69 MB

Bastille – Wild World [Compelte Edition] (2016) TracksList:

01 – Good Grief
02 – The Currents
03 – An Act Of Kindness
04 – Warmth
05 – Glory
06 – Power
07 – Two Evils
08 – Send Them Off!
09 – Lethargy
10 – Four Walls (The Ballad Of Perry Smith)
11 – Blame
12 – Fake It
13 – Snakes
14 – Winter Of Our Youth
15 – Way Beyond
16 – Oil On Water
17 – Campus
18 – Shame
19 – The Anchor