HomeMusic AlbumsThe Mission – God’s Own Medicine (1986)

The Mission – God’s Own Medicine (1986)

The Mission – God’s Own Medicine
Artist: The Mission
Album: God’s Own Medicine (2007 Reissue)
Genre: Gothic Rock, Post Punk
Year: 1986
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 174.28 MB

The Mission – God’s Own Medicine TrackList

02.Bridges Burning
03.Garden Of Delight (Hereafter)
04.Stay With Me
05.Blood Brother
06.Let Sleeping Dogs Die
08.Dance On Glass
09.And The Dance Goes On
11.Love Me To Death (Guitar Instrumental Intro)
12.Love Me To Death (Original Full Lengh Version)
13.Island In A Stream
14.Wishing Well
15.Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
16.Severina (Aqua-Marina Mix)

About The Mission God’s Own Medicine (1986) :
The Mission – God’s Own Medicine album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. God’s own medicine by the mission full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
The Mission – God’s Own Medicine is the third studio album by Christian metal band Stryper. The Mission was released in 1986 on MCA Records. The album saw the band pushing their sound further into a thrash metal direction, with Stryper’s signature blend of heavy metal and hardcore punk still present. The Mission – God’s Own Medicine was the band’s most successful album to date, reaching No.

This album, originally released in 1986, is a masterpiece. It was the only album to match the likes of Born Again and Double Platinum, yet it has been largely forgotten. Not only does it contain some of Phil Wickham’s best songs, but it also features some of the best performances by the group. This album is not only a classic, but it also contains some of the best music ever written by the group.