HomeMusic AlbumsAC/DC – Let There Be Rock (1977)

AC/DC – Let There Be Rock (1977)

AC/DC – Let There Be Rock
Artist: AC/DC
Album: Let There Be Rock
Genre: Hard Rock, Rock and Roll
Year: 1977
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 106.07 MB

AC/DC Let There Be Rock TrackList

01. Go Down
02. Dog Eat Dog
03. Let There Be Rock
04. Bad Boy Boogie
05. Problem Child
06. Overdose
07. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
08. Whole Lotta Rosie

About AC/DC Let There Be Rock (1977) :
AC/DC Let There Be Rock album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. ac dc let there be rock full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
AC/DC is a hard rock band that was formed in 1973 in Sydney, Australia. The band consists of two brothers, Angus and Malcolm Young, who are both guitarists and songwriters. The group has sold more than 200 million albums worldwide and is one of the best-selling bands of all time.

The album “Let There Be Rock” was released on March 10, 1977 with the songs “Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be” and “Whole Lotta Rosie”. It became one of AC/DC’s most popular albums with over 3 million copies sold worldwide.

The album was ranked number 24 on Rolling Stone’s list of “100 Greatest Albums of All Time” in 2012.

Related Albums:_
1. AC DC For Those About to Rock We Salute You Songs Download
2. AC DC Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap Songs Download
3. AC DC Back in Black Songs Download
4. AC DC Rock Or Bust Songs Download
5. AC DC Highway to Hell Songs Download